Yes, I’m still alive

It’s certainly been a while since I’ve posted here. I won’t be going into details, but I’ve been very busy with life, and I couldn’t find the time to write here.

I have certainly grown since I last posted here. That means there are things I have published that I disagree with. I believe that some of them are not only uninformed; they are insensitive. Of course I didn’t mean any harm when I wrote them, but now that I know more and my opinions have changed, I will soon delete them. I won’t abandon this site for another one, but it will undergo many changes, and the deletion of said posts is one of them.

Another change is that I’ll be writing here more often next year. So no, my hiatus is probably not yet over, but I hope to publish at least one post every month in the new decade. Thank you for following this blog. I’ll see you soon.

2 thoughts on “Yes, I’m still alive

Before commenting, see the comment guidelines below.