This is late, but…

to thebest dad

Since I was in the Philippines, I couldn’t really do anything in honor of the Fourth of July. But I did go to a club (not a nightclub; I don’t drink) that one of my relatives is a member of. We ate, went bowling–which I’m horrible at but enjoyed–and took pictures. There was a swimming pool, which I think was closed until six o’clock so that the Americans in the Philippines could enjoy the Fourth of July, but by that time we would have to go to my cousin’s house. My cousin, who’s an adult so it’s kinda late, is so intent on learning the violin that I was teaching her how to hold the violin, how to properly hold the bow, and all the notes. She is now trying to perfect her Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.

sigsignature

Before commenting, see the comment guidelines below.

