Quotes

These are a few quotes said by my friends, who will remain anonymous. (If you wanna know how I made the edit, I used this photo editor called Canva, a new site I really like, which in my opinion is better than PicMonkey).

As for the “green guy” quote, I can tell you that I saw a profile on social media that went under the same name as my friend’s, and the picture avatar was green. So I asked my friend if it was him, and that’s what he said, although I think he was joking.

quotable quotes

Before commenting, see the comment guidelines below.

