More answers to questions that have no right or wrong answer

When was the last time you noticed the sound of your own breathing? Just now, a few seconds ago. I have asthma.

Why do religions that support love cause so many wars? 1. There are those religious fanatics that seem to lose the idea of loving others, even if they are not of the same faith. 2. A religion does not support love and makes a big deal out of it so they can get into a war with a religion that does support love.

What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you? I would dance ballet and get a partner to do ballroom dance with on the streets. I would also play violin on the streets.

If you had to move to a state or country besides the one you live in, where would you move to and why? If I had to move to a state other than California, I’d move to Louisiana to New Orleans because I think living with ghosts is fascinating. If I had to move to another country, I’d go to England or Scotland because they are always so nice. And their accents are pretty awesome too.

You’re having lunch with three people you respect and admire. They all start criticizing a close friend of yours, not knowing she is your friend. The criticism is distasteful and unjustified. What do you do? I would say, “Oh, the person you’re talking about happens to by my friend. I’d appreciate it if we could talk positively about her.” Ha!

If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich? I would write books that would boost people’s self esteem, and start movements and charities for diseases practically no one’s ever heard of. I would also have a restaurant.

If you could offer a newborn child one piece of advice, what would it be? Your neuroplasticity is strong and flexible and so your brain’s ability to do things is extremely good. Always ask your parents to help you use it.

sigsignature

Before commenting, see the comment guidelines below.

