Little Saturdalia: a continuation of that meme-inspired parody

I know today is Friday, but I’m gonna be very busy on Saturday and I don’t really feel comfortable scheduling posts.  In case you were wondering, here is the meme-inspired parody of “Dynamite”. This is the COMPLETE version of it.


I throw my wand up in the air sometimes,
Saying AYO! Where’d my nose go?
Just wanna get my sense of smell again,
Saying AYO! Where’d my nose go?

I came to spice, spice, spice, spice
Immortal life, but paid the price, price, price, price,
I broke my soul too much–got spliced, spliced, spliced, spliced,
Too many times, I’ve rolled the dice, dice, dice, dice.
Yeah, yeah!

The kills go on and on and on,
Until those Muggleborns are gone!
Yeah!

I throw my wand up in the air sometimes,
Saying AYO! Where’d my nose go?
Just wanna get my sense of smell again,
Saying AYO! Where’d my nose go?

‘Cause we purify blood,
By killing every night,
We better the world,
With the sharp green light!

Potter told me once,
Now he told me twice,
I’m a noseless fool,
With a sharp green light!

I’ll tell you why, why, why, why,
Mudbloods should die, and left to fry, fry, fry, fry.
Because that’s what I got from dad, dad, dad, dad,
A Muggle guy, and I got mad, mad, mad, mad.
Yeah, yeah!

The kills go on and on and on,
Until the Muggleborns are gone!
Yeah!

I throw my wand up in the air sometimes,
Saying AYO! Where’d my nose go?
Just wanna get my sense of smell again,
Saying AYO! Where’d my nose go?

‘Cause we purify blood,
By killing every night,
We better the world,
With the sharp green light!

Potter told me once,
Now he told me twice,
I’m a noseless fool,
With a sharp green light!

I’m gonna win this fight,
My crew and I, the last ones standing.
I’ll kill Potter like,
My head’s all demanding.

‘Cause I-I-I believe it.
And I-I-I, I just want it all,
I just want it all.
The Elder Wand in the air,
Wand in the air,
Put Elder Wand in the air-air-air-air-air!

I throw my wand up in the air sometimes,
Saying AYO! Where’d my nose go?
Just wanna get my sense of smell again,
Saying AYO! Where’d my nose go?

‘Cause we purify blood,
By killing every night,
We better the world,
With the sharp green light!

Potter told me once,
Now he told me twice,
I’m a noseless fool,
With a sharp green light!

5 thoughts on “Little Saturdalia: a continuation of that meme-inspired parody

Before commenting, see the comment guidelines below.

