Happy Boxing Day, second day of Christmas, and first day of Kwanzaa! + a cool tree

I live in America, and so we don’t celebrate Boxing Day, but I thought I’d recognize the day for people who do. (I picked up the term from Harry Potter.)

As for Kwanzaa, the same thing goes for that holiday. (Meaning I don’t celebrate it, but I know there are others who do.)

As for the second day of Christmas, be sure to expect a drawing of two turtle doves! I was supposed to share it in this post, but it took me forever to do this tree, which is still unfinished and was supposed to be shown in a post on Christmas Day. Look:

image

Before commenting, see the comment guidelines below.

