Little Saturdalia: Happy Halloween!

Happy late Halloween, everyone! BTW, today is Dia de los Muertos, Day of the Dead.


 

I throw my candy in the air sometimes,
Saying AYO! Candy crush flow!
I wanna trick-or-treat for Halloween,
And say AYO! Candy crush flow!

I came to dance, dance, dance, dance,
And scare them all, ’cause that’s my plans, plans, plans, plans,
The candy’s filled up all my pans, pans, pans, pans,
Halloween has spooked up all the lands, lands, lands, lands,
Yeah, yeah!

‘Cause it goes on and on and on,
Until the eerie night is gone!
BOO!

I throw my candy in the air sometimes,
Saying AYO! Candy crush flow!
Just wanna trick-or-treat for Halloween,
And say AYO! Candy crush flow!

‘Cause it gon’ curdle blood,
We gon’ go all night,
There’s some costume floods,
We gon’ make a fright,
In the wan moonlight!
‘Cause I told you once,
Now I told you twice,
We gon’ make a fright,
In the wan moonlight!

I’m in the groove, groove, groove, groove,
The sorcerers are on the move, move, move, move,
Don’t know why you’d disapprove, prove, prove, prove,
On Halloween, it’s what we do, do, do, do,
Yeah, yeah!

‘Cause it goes on and on and on,
Until the eerie night is gone!
BOO!

I throw my candy in the air sometimes,
Saying AYO! Candy crush flow!
I wanna trick-or-treat for Halloween,
And say AYO! Candy crush flow!

I’m in the midst of all,
I hope that I’m the last one standing.
What a haunted house!
They creep up, quiet as a mouse.
Cause, I, I believe in ghosts,
And I-I-I, I just want it all,
I just want it all,
Let’s float up in the air,
Float up the air,
Put your hands in the air-air-air-air!

I throw my candy in the air sometimes,
Saying AYO! Candy crush flow!
I wanna trick-or-treat for Halloween,
And say AYO! Candy crush flow!

‘Cause it gon’ curdle blood,
We gon’ go all night,
There’s some costume floods,
We gon’ make a fright,
In the wan moonlight!
‘Cause I told you once,
Now I told you twice,
We gon’ make a fright,
In the wan moonlight!

 

Before commenting, see the comment guidelines below.

