Parody of “What Does The Fox Say?”

Luna shouts “YOLO”
Rain says “DOINK”
Ball goes “BOING”
And pigs squeal “OINK”

Blender screams “WHOP”
Keyboard says “TAP”
And the ruler yells “RAP, RAP, RAP”

Bees will buzz
Airplanes will zoom
And a car’ll run “VROOM, VROOM, VROOM”

But there’s one sound
That few will know

What does the Siri say?

Search, search, search, search the Web
Search, search, search, search the Web
Search, search, search, search the Web

What the Siri say?

I don’t I don’t I don’t I don’t understand
I don’t I don’t I don’t I don’t understand
I don’t I don’t I don’t I don’t understand

Speak to her
Like any would
She’ll be funny
If she’s in the mood
She can stand insults
She’ll be your guide
To the complex Internet

But why would that
Be any good
When you tell her a joke with
F-ORCE F-ORCE F-ORCE
And don’t communicate with
M-ORSE M-ORSE M-ORSE

What does the Siri say?

How can how can how can Siri help?
How can how can how can Siri help?

What the Siri say?

Here’s here’s here’s here’s what I found
Here’s here’s here’s here’s what I found

The secrets that Siri keeps
Are hidden from our views
Are they hiding in these silver iPad tablets?
Do you have a brother?
Do you have a mother?
And it’s always been a mystery
We’ve yet to crack the code
You’re still on quiet mode
Where are you from?
Questions that have no answers
And there’s no way to go
But I want to…I want to…I want to know!

Before commenting, see the comment guidelines below.

