I absolutely ADORE Kimika Hara’s embroidery!!

I absolutely ADORE Kimika Hara's embroidery!!

I have never seen anyone embroider as well as Kimika Hara! I guess a lot of people don’t embroider because I guess they think, “Why go through all that trouble when you just do it with some paints and brushes or colored pencils?”

Maybe we should start thinking, “How can we express ourselves in a more original way?” I know embroidery takes more time than painting, but you can start simple. Do a little cross-stitching letters every day. I have an unfinished letter A. I’ll show it to you guys later.

Before commenting, see the comment guidelines below.

